header_team
BMI Logo
Tom Barnum - President & CEO

Tom Barnum

President & CEO
tom@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5312

Chad Hayes - VP of Operations

Chad Hayes

VP of Operations
chad@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5304

bio_annieN

Annie Neff

Director of Administration
annie@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5303

bioPhoto_amySorum

Amy Sorum

Controller
asorum@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5301

bio_jaredM

Jared McClintock

Business Development Engineer
jmcclintock@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5317

Jon Green - Project Development Manager

Jon Green

Project Development Manager
jgreen@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5310

Brian Schatzman - Project Development Manager

Brian Schatzman

Project Development Manager
brian@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5326

Stan Brown - Director of Equipment Sales

Stan Brown

Director of Equipment Sales
sbrown@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5366

Gregory Sandell - Sr. Process Engineer

Gregory Sandell

Sr. Process Engineer
greg@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5308

Kyle Harris - Process Engineer

Kyle Harris

Process Engineer
kharris@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5307

David Hepworth - Process Engineer

David Hepworth

Process Engineer
dhepworth@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5311

Benjamin Feckler - Process Engineer

Benjamin Feckler

Process Engineer
bfeckler@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5355

Doug Cornwell - Controls Engineering Manager

Doug Cornwell

Controls Engineering Manager
doug@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5322

Jacob Godwin - Controls Engineer

Jacob Godwin

Controls Engineer
jgodwin@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5329

Lloyd Harris - Project Manager

Lloyd Harris

Project Manager
lloyd@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5324

Dave Currier - Project Manager

Dave Currier

Project Manager
davec@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5315

Eli Green - Project Manager

Eli Green

Project Manager
egreen@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5313

bio_jordanS

Jordan Schiess

Project Manager
jschiess@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5316

Jason Graham - Fab Shop Manager/Safety Manager

Jason Graham

Fab Shop Manager/Safety Manager
jason@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5319

Ernie Learn - Process Design Manager

Ernie Learn

Process Design Manager
ernie@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5306

Dustin Spencer - Process Designer

Dustin Spencer

Process Designer
dspencer@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5327

Tom Michel - Purchasing Agent

Tom Michel

Purchasing Agent
tmichel@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5360

Gus Link - Outside Sales, BES

Gus Link

Outside Sales, BES
glink@barnummech.com
Phone: (209) 652-2816

bio_mariaA

Maria Acevedo

Inside Sales, BES
macevedo@barnummech.com
Phone: (559) 741-1722

Debra Perry - Accounting Manager of Equipment Sales

Debra Perry

Accounting Manager of Equipment Sales
dperry@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5364

Elizabeth Morris - Accounts Payable/Administrative Assistant

Elizabeth Morris

Accounts Payable/Administrative Assistant
liz@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5300

Mistina Erickson - Accountant, Payroll Manager

Mistina Erickson

Accountant, Payroll Manager
merickson@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5302

Katelyn Sorum - HR Coordinator

Katelyn Sorum

HR Coordinator
ksorum@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5332

bio_kMello

Kourtney Mello

Accounting Assistant
kmello@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5300