header_team
BMI Logo
Tom Barnum - President & CEO

Tom Barnum

President & CEO
tom@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5312

Jon Green - Project Development Manager

Jon Green

Project Development Manager
jgreen@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5310

Gus Link - Outside Sales, BES

Gus Link

Outside Sales, BES
glink@barnummech.com
Phone: (209) 652-2816

Lloyd Harris - Project Manager

Lloyd Harris

Project Manager
lloyd@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5324

Kyle Harris - Process Engineer

Kyle Harris

Process Engineer
kharris@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5307

Ernie Learn - Process Design Manager

Ernie Learn

Process Design Manager
ernie@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5306

Mistina Erickson - Accountant, Payroll Manager

Mistina Erickson

Accountant, Payroll Manager
merickson@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5302

Chad Hayes - VP of Operations

Chad Hayes

VP of Operations
chad@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5304

Brian Schatzman - Project Development Manager

Brian Schatzman

Project Development Manager
brian@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5326

Maria Acevedo - Inside Sales, BES

Maria Acevedo

Inside Sales, BES
macevedo@barnummech.com
Phone: (559) 741-1722

Eli Green - Project Manager

Eli Green

Project Manager
egreen@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5313

David Hepworth - Process Engineer

David Hepworth

Process Engineer
dhepworth@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5311

Dustin Spencer - Process Designer

Dustin Spencer

Process Designer
dspencer@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5327

Katelyn Sorum - HR Coordinator

Katelyn Sorum

HR Coordinator
ksorum@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5332

bioPhoto_Annie

Annie Neff

Director of Administration
annie@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5303

Stan Brown - Director of Equipment Sales

Stan Brown

Director of Equipment Sales
sbrown@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5366

Gregory Sandell - Sr. Process Engineer

Gregory Sandell

Sr. Process Engineer
greg@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5308

Jason Graham - Fab Shop Manager/Safety Manager

Jason Graham

Fab Shop Manager/Safety Manager
jason@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5319

Doug Cornwell - Controls Engineering Manager

Doug Cornwell

Controls Engineering Manager
doug@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5322

Tom Michel - Purchasing Agent

Tom Michel

Purchasing Agent
tmichel@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5360

bioPhoto_amySorum

Amy Sorum

Controller
asorum@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5301

Debra Perry - Accounting Manager of Equipment Sales

Debra Perry

Accounting Manager of Equipment Sales
dperry@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5364

Dave Currier - Project Manager

Dave Currier

Project Manager
davec@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5315

Benjamin Feckler - Process Engineer

Benjamin Feckler

Process Engineer
bfeckler@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5355

Jacob Godwin - Controls Engineer

Jacob Godwin

Controls Engineer
jgodwin@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5329

Elizabeth Morris - Accounts Payable/Administrative Assistant

Elizabeth Morris

Accounts Payable/Administrative Assistant
liz@barnummech.com
Phone: (916) 663-5300